NicholeMcCall_Basileus

Basileus:

Nichole McCall
basileus@raleighsgrho.org

ZelluaMoore

First Anti-Basileus:

Zellua Sistrunk-Moore
anti-basileus@raleighsgrho.org

JoyVanish

Second Anti-Basileus:

Joy Vanish (Nu Advisor)
nu-advisor@raleighsgrho.org

unnamed

Third Anti-Basileus:

Miriam Melvin (Beta Theta Advisor)
beta-theta-advisor@raleighsgrho.org

CandiScarborough-Grammateus

Grammateus:

Candi Scarborough
grammateus@raleighsgrho.org

CandaceDavis-Tamiochus

Tamiochus:

Candace Davis
tamiochus@raleighsgrho.org

ArielFarrington

Epistoleus:

Ariel Farrington
epistoleus@raleighsgrho.org

NakishaWatts

Parliamentarian:

Nakisha Boulware Watts
parlimentarian@raleighsgrho.org

TramaineDarby_Anti-Grammateus

Anti-Grammateus:

Tramaine Darby
anti-grammateus@raleighsgrho.org

ChilletteWashington2

Sergeant-At-Arms:

Chilette Washington
sergeant-at-arms@raleighsgrho.org

DeanineJohnson-RhoerAdvisor

Rhoer Advisor:

Deanine Johnson
rhoer-advisor@raleighsgrho.org

TamalaBullard

Chaplain:

Tamala Bullard
chaplain@raleighsgrho.org

EffieSanders-PhiloAdvisor

Philo Advisor:

Effie Sanders
philo-advisor@raleighsgrho.org